What Time does Blizzcon 2019 Start

Posted in  pcgaming

What Time does BlizzCon Live Start?

BlizzCon will start with the usual opening ceremony at 5PM ET / 2PM PT on Friday, February 19th, and it's slated to last for an hour and 10 minutes.

At what Time is BlizzCon?

BlizzCon 2021 runs from 5 p.m. EST February 19 through 7:30 p.m. EST February 20.

How Long is BlizzCon Day 1?

BlizzCon 2021 Dates and Time
BlizzCon 2021 (or BlizzConline) will take place on February 19 and 20. On the first day, the show lasts for about 4 hours, kicking off at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm GMT and ending around 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am GMT.

Will there be a BlizzCon 2021?

Share All sharing options for: BlizzCon 2021 has been canceled. BlizzCon, Blizzards annual fan convention, has been canceled this year due to the COVID19 pandemic, like it was last year. However, the company plans to host a “ global event ” set for “the early part of next year,” the company announced on Wednesday.

Will there be a BlizzCon 2020?

Blizzard confirms there will be no BlizzCon later this year, 'global event' planned for early 2022. This will be the second year in a row without an in-person event. There will be no in-person BlizzCon event later this year, Blizzard Entertainment confirmed today.

Is BlizzCon Held Every Year?

BlizzCon is an annual gaming convention held by Blizzard Entertainment to promote its major franchises including Warcraft, StarCraft, Diablo, Hearthstone, Heroes of the Storm, and Overwatch.