Swtor Rise of the Hutt Cartel Free

Posted in  pcgaming | 2022-05-31

Rise of the Hutt Cartel now Free to Star Wars

Rise of the Hutt Cartel , released for the freetoplay game in April as a $9.99 addon, offers access to the planet Makeb, five new levels of missions and an increased level cap to 55. As part of the offer, active subscribers who have already purchased the expansion will receive various goodies through ingame mail.

What Expansions are Free in SWTOR?

All players now have access to the first two expansions for free, the Rise of the Hutt cartel expansion and the Shadow of Revan expansion.

How do I Start Rise of the Hutt Cartel in SWTOR?

All players who achieve level 48 can access their ship's holocom to begin Chapter 4: Rise of the Hutt Cartel. New story, side and daily missions available on Makeb.

Is Shadow of Revan Free 2020?

Bioware announced a limited time promotion allowing you to unlock and play the first two SWTOR Expansions – Rise of the Hutt Cartel and Shadow of Revan for free.

Is Shadow of Revan Free to Play?

Play for free up to level 60 and enjoy the original Class and planetary storylines plus the Rise of the Hutt Cartel and Shadow of Revan digital expansions.

Should I do Rise of the Hutt Cartel?

It's pretty much optional content. You can skip it if you want to. You won't miss out on any items of note. You will miss some story but the story you miss is not directly tied to the current chapters.

What Happened to the Hutt Cartel?

After the devastating civil war known as the Hutt Cataclysms, the Hutt Empire collapsed, the Hutts clans reestablished themselves the Hutt Cartel under the leadership of Budhila Hestilic Amura who adopted a new philosophy known as kajidic, a renunciation of war and conquest, instead advocating indirect control through ...

Is there a Hutt Jedi?

Beldorion was a Hutt Jedi Knight serving the Jedi Order and the Galactic Republic roughly four hundred years before the founding of the Galactic Empire. After being sent to Nam Chorios, he fell to the dark side and established himself as the ruler of the planet.

What are the 8 Class Stories SWTOR?

You can optionally also do all the other side quests in the game, and the expansions, but to reach legendary you only need to create one of each class and complete the eight class stories, which are the Jedi Knight, Jedi Consular, Sith Warrior, Sith Inquisitor, Trooper, Smuggler, Bounty Hunter and Imperial Agent.

Play Lvl 1 - 60 for FREE! Shadow of Revan + Rise of The Hutt ...