Elden Ring Release

Posted in  pcgaming | 2022-05-13

Does Elden Ring have a Release Date?

Elden Ring : Release time & date console
For most of the world, Elden Ring launches on February 25 at midnight 00:00AM in your respective region, if youre planning to play on consoles.

What Time is Elden Ring Release?

The Elden Ring release time is 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT on February 24 for PC players, which translates to 12am CET / 8am JST / 10am AEDT / 12pm NZDT on February 25 if youre based further east.

Is Elden Ring Coming out on the 24th or 25th?

Elden Ring launches this Friday, February 25 though it may unlock a few hours earlier or later depending on which part of the world you live in.

Is Elden Ring Dark Souls?

To back up a bit: Elden Ring is the brandnew video game by Japanese developer FromSoftware, previously known as the architects of the notoriously punishing Dark Souls franchise.

Will Elden Ring Come out on Xbox One?

Elden Ring launches on February 25, 2022, for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One , and Xbox Series X/S.

Why is Elden Ring not on Xbox?

Update, February 27: Bandai Namco has issued a fix, allowing Elden Ring players to access online services on Xbox consoles. FromSoftware needs to call up Garrus Vakarian, because Elden Ring needs calibrations.

Elden Ring Review: An Open-world Wonder

⋅ View full list

ELDEN RING – Overview Trailer